Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Ada Liu

Ada Liu

June 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ada Liu
"Gilbert helped me switch my autp insurance to State Farm. He is welcoming and patient, also he have the knowledge to explain things clearly. It was a smooth and quick experience."
Profile photo of Vidya M

Vidya M

May 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Vidya M
"I highly recommend this place. All my questions related to insurance has been answered promptly. Gilbert is very helpful and seamlessly guided me for better coverages for my auto."
Profile photo of Jong Park

Jong Park

March 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jong Park
"I've been a customer for AAA since 2004. Unfortunately, AAA has increased the premium more than 10% this year that I can hardly accept. I'm aware that this is happening everywhere in CA. But, my family has had neither accidents nor citations until now, so I wasn't happy regardless of the economic situation and thus I decided to shop for a new auto insurance. After making some online quotes and carefully reading online reviews, I concluded that the State Farm agent of AJ Abdelkhalek is worth trying, so I dropped by the office today, where Gilbert Carpintero welcomed me. Gilbert was so fabulous in kindly explaining me all options and exploring all discounts. He showed me a quote of auto insurance that matched my current AAA policy even with saving more than $1,500. Wow, I didn't expect this before visiting this office. I didn't even expect this from StateFarm, either. There seems to well explain that this agent has a pretty good online review ratings. It was a very pleasant experience and I'm now very happy about my new auto policy for both coverage and premium. Million thanks to Gilbert. Trust me or not, you'd better try this agent yourself if you're also in the market for an auto insurance. I highly recommend this StateFarm agent and Gilbert."
Profile photo of Chirayu Joshi

Chirayu Joshi

December 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chirayu Joshi
"I wanted to take a moment to express my sincere appreciation for the exceptional service you provided as my State Farm agent and especially seema …From the first interaction to ongoing support, your dedication and commitment have made a lasting impression … One aspect that stood out during our interactions was your genuine care and dedication to customer service. Every question I had, no matter how small, was met with prompt and thorough responses. Your willingness to go above and beyond to ensure my satisfaction is a true testament to your exceptional work ethic."
Profile photo of Phyllis Alexander

Phyllis Alexander

December 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Phyllis Alexander
"Gilbert did a great and was very patient and thorough. He answered all of my questions and got the job done."
Profile photo of Diane Diaz

Diane Diaz

November 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Diane Diaz
"Gilbert was very helpful in explaining insurance information. Gave positive info to make it easy to understand for me to make decision on what I wanted"
Profile photo of christopher tran

christopher tran

November 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by christopher tran
"Very happy for the service! Thank you"
Profile photo of Vicky Tanner

Vicky Tanner

November 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Vicky Tanner
"AJ was excellent at his job. He efficiently and enthusiastically answered all of my questions and concerns. He really knows his job. In switching to State Farm I was able to save hundreds of dollars a year on my Automobile insurance."
Profile photo of Gabrielle Navarro

Gabrielle Navarro

October 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gabrielle Navarro
"Whenever I call AJ’s office to make payments or anything, his staff is always ready to help with such kindness. I normally find myself speaking with Seema and she’s super sweet, patient and helpful. Their office is farther from my home but closer to my work and I would rather stay with my agent and his staff than move to any agent near my house."
Profile photo of aoy jit

aoy jit

October 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by aoy jit
"Words cannot express how grateful I am for your help. So I want to give you more than 5 stars ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ Gilbert,You are the best 👍👍👍👍👍👍👍"
Profile photo of Luriza Tandico

Luriza Tandico

October 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Luriza Tandico
"Seema was awesome. I just moved to CA from east coast and she helped me and explained to me everything. Very excellent customer service! She really listened and accomodate my needs. Thank you Seema!"
Profile photo of Nik Beisert

Nik Beisert

October 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nik Beisert
"Long time State Farm customer with AJ. Seema Saini has helped me with all my insurance needs for many years and way too many vehicles; she is amazing - highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Mahan Mahmoudi-Nasab

Mahan Mahmoudi-Nasab

September 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mahan Mahmoudi-Nasab
"I have been dealing with State Farm Insurance for several years now, and when I moved to California, I contacted this office to obtain insurance. I was connected to a wonderful staff member, Seema Saini. She not only provided me with my insurance needs, she helped me with saving a significant amount of money. She is highly knowledgeable and goes above and beyond to help her customers. I have always received great service from this location. I highly recommend contacting this branch and asking to speak with her."
Profile photo of Marco Rodríguez Motilla

Marco Rodríguez Motilla

September 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Marco Rodríguez Motilla
"Muy buen servicio y asesoramiento."
Profile photo of aniqa elahi

aniqa elahi

September 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by aniqa elahi
"We have insurance with AJ Abdelkhalek for the part 10 years and love their customer support!! Seema Saini is an awesome 👌 agent and always helps us choosing best options for our services. We are highly satisfied ❤️"
Profile photo of Pat Scott

Pat Scott

August 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Pat Scott
"AJ has been my insurance agent for over 20 years he insured our house and our three cars him and his team are always available and helpful and all our claims are handled fast and satisfactory"
Profile photo of Vinay Kudari

Vinay Kudari

August 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Vinay Kudari
"Seema was very helpful in answering all my questions and the agency seems to a good place to get your auto insurance."
Profile photo of R L

R L

August 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by R L
"I have been with State farm for 15+ years. Around 5 years ago, the previous agent retired and I started to communicate with the Representative Seema Saini of the NEW agent. She responded quite quickly and would even initiate to reach me to help me out by either calling or emailing me. I got all my requests and questions answers and she never disappointed me."
Profile photo of Eliseo Navarrete

Eliseo Navarrete

July 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Eliseo Navarrete
"I just moved to California and had to switch over my car insurance. Seema was incredibly helpful and made the process very easy."
Profile photo of Christopher Oseguera

Christopher Oseguera

July 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Christopher Oseguera
"Visited Sunnyvale location to move forward with a quote I had previously discussed over the phone. Gilbert was very professional and answered all my questions regarding my new policies."
Profile photo of Ishwari Aghav

Ishwari Aghav

July 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ishwari Aghav
"Have been taking insurance from them for more than 3 years now. Seema has always been super responsive and helpful even when dealing with tricky situations. Seema has made insurance a breeze for me and pretty much completed all my requests within the business day if not within couple of hours. Extremely professional and fast. Highly recommend and thank you for the service!"
Profile photo of Carol Rolling

Carol Rolling

June 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Carol Rolling
"Gilbert was exceptional with his service. Excellent with information about all the services that are provided for me. Thank you Gilbert"
Profile photo of Brent Ingle

Brent Ingle

June 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brent Ingle
"Always available and attentive with great rates. Claims are handled with ease; no headache. Seema is the best!"
Profile photo of Nico “geemail” Evie

Nico “geemail” Evie

May 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nico “geemail” Evie
"They are very friendly and helpful. AJ, Gilbert and Seema. Top notch"
Profile photo of Dineshkumar Gunasekaran

Dineshkumar Gunasekaran

May 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dineshkumar Gunasekaran
"Fast & Best service & clearly explained about the product & onboarded perfectly! Thanks Saini Seema for your service to us!"